Yelawolf Releases Tracklist for his Album Love Story

by Rafeal Crawford

Yelawolf released the tracklist for his album Love Story which is executive produced by Eminem

It is as follows:

  1. Outer Space
  2. Change
  3. American You
  4. Whiskey In A Bottle
  5. Ball And Chain (Interlude)
  6. Till It’s Gone
  7. Devil In My Veins
  8. Best Friend feat: EMIN3M
  9. Empty Bottles
  10. Heart Break
  11. Tennessee Love
  12. Box Chevy V
  13. Love Story
  14. Johnny Cash
  15. Have A Great Flight
  16. Sky’s The Limit
  17. Disappear
  18. Fiddle Me This.

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin