Talib Kweli Releases Album “F%@k The Money”

by Rafeal Crawford

Rawkus Records & Black Star alumn Talib Kweli surprised fans by releasing an album out of the blue on a Saturday. Kweli dropped the album “F%@k The Money” via his website www.kweliclub.com.

The album already has a million downloads this comes just a month prior he released “Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol. 1.”

Checkout the tracklist below


Talib Kweli’s F— the Money Tracklist:

2. “Leslie Nope”
3. “Nice Things”
4. “Echoes” (Ft. Miguel & Patrick Stump)
5. “Fuck The Money” (Ft. Cassper Nyovest)
6. “Fall Back” (Ft. Styles P & Nire)
7. “He Said She Said”
8. “Butterfly” (Ft. Steffanie Christi’an)
9. “Baby Girl” (Ft. Kendra Ross)
10. “The Venetian” (Ft. NIKO IS & Ab-Soul)
11. “Money Good”

Related Articles

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin