Rick Ross Releases Mixtape “Black Dollar”

by Rafeal Crawford

Miami rapper Rick Ross just released his latest mixtape Black Dollar despite being arrested twice this year. That hasn’t stopped the MMG head put new music before Labor Day weekend. Black Dollar has a few notable features from The Dream, Anthony Hamilton, Future, and fellow MMG artist Meek Mill & Wale.

The mixtape is available for download on Datpiff.com checkout the tracklist below:


  1. Foreclosures
  2. Money Dance ft The Dream
  3. We Gon Make It
  4. Bill Gates
  5. Money & Powder
  6. Geechi Liberace
  7. Icon ft Anthony Hamilton
  8. World’s Finest ft. Meek Mill
  9. Drive A Nigga Crazy
  10. Turn Ya Back ft Gucci Mane Meek Mill & Whole Slab
  11. Knights of the Templar
  12. Take Advantage ft. Future
  13. Beautiful Lie ft. Wale
  14. She Wanna Fuck ft August Alsina
  15. Bel Air
  16. 2 Shots
  17. Dead Rappers

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin