Rapper Big Pooh To Release New Album “Home Sweet Home”

by Rafeal Crawford

North Carolina native Rapper Big Pooh has been in the lab again, this time with Grammy award-winning producer Nottz. Big Pooh & Nottz are scheduled to release “Home Sweet Home” album on November 13th.

The cover art and tracklist was released today. They released a statement from their press release “The album brings together two veterans of the highest pedigree, which not only displays their individual strengths but their collaborative chemistry,”

Rapper Big Pooh was a member of Little Brother whose members were 9th Wonder & Phonte, and Nottz won a Grammy working on Kanye Wests’ Graduation. Executive producing “Home Sweet Home” album will be Nottz as well.


  1. Intro
  2. Welcome Home
  3. Preach
  4. Jesus
  5. 300Z
  6. Homemade
  7. Memory f. Novej
  8. Alone f. Jared Evan
  9. Prom Season f. Kenneth Whalum III
  10. Home Sweet Home
  11. I Don’t Know
  12. Fries
  13. El Fin f. Eric “Blakk Soul” Keith

Related Articles

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin