Raekwon Reveals the Tracklist & Cover Art for His Next Album F.I.L.A.

by Rafeal Crawford

Wu-Tang Clansman Raekwon the Chef released the cover art and tracklist for his seventh studio album F.I.L.A ( Fly International Luxury Art )



01. Intro (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
02. 4 In the Morning Feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
03. I Got Money Feat. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1)
04. Wall to Wall Feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She Da God & Snaz)
05. Heated Nights (Prod. by Frank G)
06. Fila Word Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
07. 1,2 1,2 Feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
08. Live to Die (Prod. by S1)
09. Soundboy Kill it Feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. Revory (Wraith) Feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. All About You Feat. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. Nautilus (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. Worst Enemy Feat. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)

You may also like