Pharrell To Executive Produce ” DOPE” Soundtrack

by Rafeal Crawford

Pharrell one half of the production duo The Neptunes will be executive producing the soundtrack to this years coming of age teen flick DOPE. The OST has 15 songs that contain some of our favorite songs from the 90’s as well as artists from this era too. Artist such as Nas, Digital Undrground, Naughty By Nature, & Public Enemy.

1. “Rebirth of Slick” — Digable Planets
2. “Can’t Bring Me Down” — Awreeoh
3. “The World Is Yours” — Nas
4. “Go Head” — Awreeoh
5. “Rebel Without A Pause” — Public Enemy
6. “Don’t Get Deleted” — Awreeoh
7. “Scenario” — A Tribe Called Quest
8. “Cocaina Shawty” — Kap G
9. “Poppin’ Off” — Watch The Duck
10. “The Humpty Dance” — Digital Underground
11. “New Money” — Buddy
12. “Hip Hop Hooray” — Naughty By Nature
13. “Dirty Feeling” — LolaWolf
14. “Home Is Where The Hatred Is” — Gil Scott-Herron
15. “It’s My Turn Now” — Awreeoh

Related Articles

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin