Jadakiss’ “Top 5 Dead Or Alive” Tracklist & Release Date Announced

by Rafeal Crawford

L.O.X. member and D-Block & Ruff Ryder member Jadakiss just revealed the tracklist and release date of his highly anticipated album Top 5 Dead Or Alive.

The Yonkers emcee will have the usual suspects will appear on the LP Swizz Beats, Styles P., & Sheek Louch. Top 5 Dead Or Alive scheduled release date is slated for Nov.20th.

The cover & tracklist seen below


  1. First 48 (Intro)
  2. You Don’t Eat f. Puff Daddy
  3. You Can See f. Future
  4. Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)
  5. Jason f. Swizz Beatz
  6. Kill f. Lil Wayne
  7. Man in the Mirror
  8. Synergy f. Styles P
  9. Ain’t Nothin’ New f. Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle
  10. So High f. Wiz Khalifa
  11. Critical f. Jeezy
  12. Cutlass f. EX.OD.US
  13. Realest In The Game f. Young Buck and Sheek Louch
  14. Rain f. Nas
  15. One More Mile To Go f. Chayse

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies. Accept Read More

Update Required Flash plugin