Gwen Stefani Releases Tracklist & Album Title

by Rafeal Crawford

Pop artist and The Voice judge Gwen Stefani took to twitter to post the tracklist and album title to her new solo album. The No Doubt lead singer has not released a solo album in ten years (The Sweet Escape), but I’m quite sure music fans will not be disappointed with her upcoming project.

Noticeably, the track list includes the 2015 single “Used to Love You.” Last week, the singer told Zane Lowe on Beats 1 that she probably had enough songs for two albums and noted working with J.R. Rotem on tracks called “Red Flag,” “Naughty,” “Make Me Like U” and “Misery.” Differing reports  have said that both “Misery” and “Make Me Like U” will be her next single.

Her album is due out in March and title to her third solo effort “This Is What The Truth Feels Like”

Gwen Stefani

Gwen Stefani

You may also like