Dr.Dre Releases New J Dilla Song That Features Snoop Dogg, Listen Here!

by Rafeal Crawford
J Dilla

Legendary producer Dr.Dre treated music lovers with an exclusive song on his Apple Radio Beats 1 show. The Aftermath CEO released a song off the highly anticipated album The Diary by the late great producer J DIlla.

The song is titled “Gangsta Boogie” that features Snoop Dogg and Kokane and was produced by Hi-Tek. The Dairy will be released this year and here is the tracklist below.

The Diary Track List:
1. The Introduction
2. The Anthem feat. Frank & Dank
3. Fight Club feat. Nottz & Boogie
4. The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) feat. Kenny Wray
5. The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)
6. Trucks
7. Gangsta Boogie feat. Snoop Dogg & Kokane
8. Drive Me Wild
9. Give Them What They Want
10. The Creep (The O)
11. The Ex feat. Bilal
12. So Far
13. Fuck The Police
14. The Diary
15. Bonus Track 1 [iTunes Exclusive]
16. Bonus Track 2 [iTunes Exclusive]

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin