by General Millz

After dropping a HOT single “God Bless America” this holiday weekend, Dizzy Wright drops his album “THE GROWING PAINS”. This Las Vegas based emcee has responded to the fans request with a solid project.

Coming with more of a positive approach, Dizzy is hoping the fans to respond in usual fashion. Looking at he selection of features you can tell that it was some time put into the making of this album. The Growing Process, a 16-track project that It features Big Krit, Tech N9ne, Krazie Bone, Layzie Bone, Jarren Benton, Hopsin plus others.

Here’s a few selections off the album.

You may also like