Dave East Releases “Hate Me Now” Mixtape w/ Features from Nas, Jadakiss, & Pusha T

by Rafeal Crawford

Mass Appeal artist Dave East just released his latest mixtape “Hate Me Now” .

The mixtape contains 20 songs with features from some lyrical heavyweights from Nas, Jadakiss, Styles P, & Pusha T among others. The production matches the guest features as well, from the likes of Don Cannon, JaHlil Beats, & Sean C & LV.

The mixtape is hosted by DJ Drama and it’s available for download on www.Datpiff.com

Nas signed Dave East to his Mass Appeal label in 2014


  1. Call My Coach (Prod. by D. Dot)
  2. KD (Prod. by Rico Suave)
  3. Demons (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
  4. Forbes List f. Nas (Prod. by Tunesquad)
  5. It’s Time (Prod. by SquatBeats)
  6. Give It To Her f. Rico Love (Prod. by Earl & E)
  7. Get Acquainted (Prod. by Tunesquad)
  8. I Can’t Complain f. Pusha T (Prod. by Sunnydukes)
  9. Dumb Shit (Prod. by Richforever)
  10. Arizona f. Styles P (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
  11. All I Know f. Tray Pizzy (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
  12. Nino (Prod. by Don Cannon)
  13. Everything Lit f. Jadakiss and Styles P (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  14. Bring A Friend f. Mack Wilds (Prod. by Taylor Mayde & DJ Webstar)
  15. No Coachella For Me (Prod. by Automatik)
  16. Streets Ain’t The Same (Prod. by Buda & Grandz)
  17. Chose Me f. Floyd Miles (Prod. by Dot N Pro)
  18. Momma Working (Prod. by Tunesquad)
  19. Numb (Prod. by Triple A)
  20. I’ll Do Anything f. Floyd Miles (Prod. by Tunesquad)


You may also like