Alicia Keys Reveals Her Tracklist For Her New Album In A Unique Way

by Rafeal Crawford
alicia keys

Songstress Alicia Keys new album is on the way, instead of the traditional revealing of her tracklist to the media outlets. She took to twitter and DM her fans the tracklist to her upcoming fifth album HERE

Her album is executive produced by her husband and music producer Swizz Beats. The only feature on the album is Harlem rapper A$AP Rocky.

1.The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) ft. A$AP Rocky
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies. Accept Read More

Update Required Flash plugin