A Tribe Called Quest Reveal Tracklist To Their New Album

by Rafeal Crawford
A Tribe Called Quest

Legendary group A Tribe Called Quest just unveiled the tracklist for their final album We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service due out this Friday 11/11. The tracklist does not list any features, but artists that are schedule to appear are Stevie Wonder, Kendrick Lamar, and Elton John along with fellow Tribesman Consequence and Busta Rhymes.

The album will be broken up into two discs containing 16 songs

A Tribe Called Quest

A Tribe Called Quest

  1. The Space Program
  2. We The People….
  3. Whateva Will Be
  4. Solid Wall of Sound
  5. Dis Generation
  6. Kids…
  7. Melatonin
  8. Enough!!
  1. Mobius
  2. Black Spasmodic
  3. The Killing Season
  4. Lost Somebody
  5. Movin Backwards
  6. Conrad Tokyo
  7. Ego
  8. The Donald

You may also like