Wale Releases Cover Art And Tracklist For His New Album

by Rafeal Crawford

MMG artist Wale just revealed the tracklist and cover art for his newly anticipated album Shine. Wale took to social media to release the news and is scheduled for a May 5th release.

The lead single is Running Back featuring Young Money’s Lil Wayne. The album contains 14 tracks with appearances from Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and G-Easy.Wale’s last album release was 2015’s The Album About Nothing. Wale is featured on Rick Ross album Rather You Than Me

Check out the tracklist and cover art below and be sure to get the album on May 5th.



  1. Thank God
  2. Running Back (f. Lil Wayne)
  3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
  4. My Love (f. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
  5. Fashion Week (f. G-Eazy)
  6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [f. J Balvin]
  7. CC White
  8. Mathematics
  9. Fish n Grits (f. Travis Scott)
  10. Fine Girl (f. Davido & Olamide)
  11. Heaven on Earth (f. Chris Brown)
  12. My PYT
  13. DNA
  14. Smile (f. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin