The Internet’s Matt Martians New Single “Diamonds In Da Ruff” Listen Here!

by Rafeal Crawford
Matt Martians

The Internet’s lead singer Syd just released her single this past week and now fellow bandmate Matt Martians has dropped his lead single off his solo album Diamonds In Da Ruff off his The Drum Chord Theory album.

Diamonds In Da Ruff is produced by Martians himself and Steve Lacy, who is also a member of The Internet. The song has a feel good music vibe to it that brings warmth to your ears. The Drum Chord Theory is scheduled for a January 27th release, but the album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

The Drum Chord Theory features Syd, Tyler the Creator, Kari Kaux and Steve Lacy. You can listen to Diamonds In Da Ruff  below and view the tracklisting.

The Drum Chord Theory Track List:
1. Spend The Night / If You Were My Girlfriend (prod. Matt Martians)
2. What Love Is (prod. Steve Lacy)
3. Where Are Yo Friends? (prod. Matt Martians)
4. BabyGirl (prod. Matt Martians & Kari Faux)
5. Southern Isolation (prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)
6. I Found Me Some Acid Tonight ft. Steve Lacy (prod. Steve Lacy)
7. Alotta Women / Useless ft. Kari Faux (prod. Matt Martians)
8. Down (prod. Matt Martians)
9. Dent Jusay ft. Syd & Steve Lacy (prod. Tyler The Creator)
10. Callin’ On Me (prod. Matt Martians & Tyler The Creator)
11. Diamond In Da Ruff (prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)
12. Elevators (prod. Matt Martians & Tay Dreamin’)

You may also like