Snoop Dogg Reveals Tracklist For His ‘Neva Left’ Album

by Rafeal Crawford
Snoop Dogg Reveals Title Of His Gospel Album

Hip Hop veteran Snoop Dogg is set to release his 15th studio album Neva Left this Friday and he took to social media to release the tracklist.

The album features some of Hip Hop’s icons from the golden era to some of today’s hottest rappers in the industry today. Neva Left features guest appearances from Tray Dee, B-Real, Redman, Wiz Khalifa, and Snoop’s own artist October London. Also featured is legendary singer Charlie Wilson and the late great Teena Marie.

Neva Left

Check out the tracklist below for Neva Left

1. Neva Left
2. Moment I Feared (ft. Rick Rock)
3. Bacc In da Dayz (ft. Big Tray Deee)
4. Promise You This
5. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP)
6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic)
7. Go On (feat. October London)
8. Big Mouth
9. Toss It (ft. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. 420 (Blaze Up) [ft. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) [ft. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA]
12. Let Us Begin (ft. KRS-One)
13. Mount Kushmore (ft. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) [ft. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie]
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World (ft. Big Bub)

You may also like