Kaytranada Shares New Song 10%, Announces New Album ‘Bubba,’

by Raheem Karim
KAYTRANADA Releases Belly Inspired Video "Need It"


Kaytranada Announces New Album and Shares New Song 10%

Deejay and producer Kaytranada took to social media and shared new track “10%” featuring Kali Uchis and announcing a new album called Bubba. His sophomore album will be released December 13. This album be the follow to his 2016 debut release, 99.9%.

10% is a very upbeat, space age track with his signature drum beat. The album itself has 14 tracks and a host of amazing guest features such as Pharrell, Masego, Charlotte Day Wilson, Teedra Moses, and many more. The vinyl edition of the album is also available for pre-order on Kaytranada’s website.

Recommended: KAYTRANADA Releases Four New Tracks

Kaytranda will also be on tour in Australia and New Zealand starting January 2020. You can also purchase tickets via his website. Listen to the single “10%” below and view the track listing for the upcoming album Bubba.

Bubba track list

1. Do It

2. The Muisc (feat. Iman Omari)

3. Go DJ (feat. SiR)

4. Gray Area (feat. Mick Jenkins)

5. Puff Lah

6. 10% (feat. Kali Uchis)

7. Need It (feat. Masego)

8. Taste (feat. VanJess)

9. Oh No (feat. Estelle)

10. What You Need (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)

11. Vex Oh (feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly & ARI)

12. Scared To Death

13. Freefall (feat. Durand Bernarr)

14. Culture (feat. Teedra Moses)

15. The Worst In Me (feat. Tinashe)

16. September 21

17. Midsection (feat. Pharrell Williams)

You may also like