Kanye West Tweets Out Track List For “Swish”

by Raheem Karim
kanye west

Kanye West tweeted out a ten-song track list for his upcoming album Swish early this morning (January 25) and hinted that the project was finalized.

The Chicago rapper, who has been teasing the album’s release for the better part of two years, is scheduled to be released Feb. 11 on iTunes.

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” he captioned on a photo with the handwritten track list that was autographed by his sister-in-law Kylie Jenner.

Of course the song Kendrick Lamar-assisted/Madlib-produced “No More Parties in L.A.” made the cut as did the Ty Dolla $ign-featured “Real Friends.”

Also the song “Wolves”, which features Sia and Vic Mensa and was premiered during the Adidas Yeezy “SEASON 1” fashion show in February of 2015.

Fellow G.O.O.D. Music associate Travis Scott recently sung his praises for the album, saying “I just think it’s super dope….I feel like in Hip Hop we just need more artists like him who can just keep the drive going and keep Hip Hop alive, you know, keep the name going, so I just think it’s super-ill.”

Check out Kanye West Swish tracklist in full below.

You may also like