Havoc & The Alchemist New Single ” Maintain” Listen Here Plus Cover Art & Album Title

by Rafeal Crawford

One half of the hip hop legendary group Havoc of Mobb Deep will be joining forces with long time collaborator The Alchemist for a joint album.

The Alchemist and Havoc have worked on several Mobb Deep projects in the past and The Alchemist has produce several of Prodigy’s solo album, so it was long overdue for him to work with the other half of Queensbridge duo.

Their album titled The Silent Partner is due out May 20th via iTunes. The album contains 11 tracks with features from Prodigy, Method Man, and Cormega, but in the meantime they released the first single off the album “Maintain” in the meanwhile.


The Silent Partner Track List:
Impose My Will
Maintain (Fu** How You Feel)
Out The Frame
Seize Power
Never Trust A Soul
The Gun Holds A Drum f. Prodigy
Smooth Ride Music
Buck 50’s & Bullet Wounds f. Method Man
Just Being Me
Throw In The Towel
Hear Me Now f. Cormega

Related Articles

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin