Kanye West Releases ‘TLOP’ On SNL Watch His Performance Of “Ultralight Beam” Here

by Rafeal Crawford
Kanye West

Kanye West performed on SNL last night as usual he gave a memorable performance of Ultralight Beam and he brought out a few friends to help him out from Kelly Price, The Dream, Kirk Franklin, & Chance The Rapper. In typical Yeezy fashion he surprised us by saying his album is available for streaming and downloading, but there’s a catch. The Life Of Pablo is available exclusively through TIDAL and Ye’s own website.

TLOP will be available for the other music outlets after one week, but you can stream TLOP on TIDAL or download it for $20 on through their site. Here’s the cover art and tracklist for The Life Of Pablo below and also his SNL performance.


  1. Ultra Light Beams f. Chance the Rapper
  2. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. I
  3. Pt. II
  4. Famous f. Rihanna and Swizz Beatz
  5. Feedback
  6. Low Lights
  7. High Lights f. Young Thug
  8. Freestyle 4
  9. I Love Kanye (originally “I Miss The Old Kanye”)
  10. Waves (added)
  11. FML f. The Weeknd
  12. Real Friends f. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. Wolves f. Sia and Frank Ocean
  14. Silver Surfer Intermission
  15. 30 Hours
  16. No More Parties In L.A. f. Kendrick Lamar
  17. Facts Charlie Heat Version
  18. Fade f. Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin