PJ Morton Is Back With A New Album & Tour

by Rafeal Crawford

Maroon 5 and former Young Money/Cash Money artist PJ Morton is back with a live album/DVD release. Recorded at Los Angeles’ famed Henson Studios in early May 2015, the 18-track live album/DVD combo is Morton’s first release under his newly established Morton Records. The album is backed by a band called The Crusade. Morton’s album is titled Live Show Killer’s below is the tracklist and tour dates for the album.

Tour Dates

7/9 Oklahoma City – Avenue 101
7/17 New Orleans – Howlin’ Wolf
7/18 Chicago – The Promontory
7/27 Washington DC – Howard Theater
7/29 New York City – Highline Ballroom
8/7 Atlanta – Centerstage
8/20 Durham – Motorco Music Hall
8/21 Charlotte – The Chop Shop

Live Show Killer Tracklisting:

1. Lover
2. Only One
3. Never Get Over You
4. I Need Your Love
5. Don’t Ever Leave
6. How We Were Pt. 1
7. Try a Little Tenderness (Interlude)
8. How We Were Pt. 2
9. Good Days Bad Days
10. Heavy feat. Mali Music
11. Is This Love (interlude)
12. Love You More feat. Tweet
13. Work It Out
14. Mountains and Molehills
15. Trade It All
16. Thank You For Being a Friend (Golden Girls TV show theme)
17. I Need You
18. Where Everybody Knows Your Name (Cheers TV show them)

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin