Miguel Unveils LP Cover and Tracklist For “Wildheart”

by Raheem Karim

R&B crooner Miguel unveiled the official tracklist and album cover for the third studio album Wildheart which is set to hit the streets June 30th. The tracklist can be seen down below.

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Waves
7. Whats Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado A Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face The Sun (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin