Ludacris Drops the Tracklist For Ludaversal

by Rafeal Crawford

Ludacris has unveiled the track list for his ninth studio album,  Ludaversal, which drops on Mar. 31st. The 14-track album has guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T , Rick Ross,  Usher, Miguel, and Monica.

Ludaversal Tracklisting

1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me f. Big K.R.I.T.
10. Good Lovin f. Miguel
11. Ocean Skies f. Monica
12. Not Long f. Usher
13. Charge It To the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World

Available on Deluxe:
15. Money f. Rick Ross
16. Problems f. Cee Lo Green
17. In My Life f. John Legend
18. Burning Bridges f. Jason Aldean

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies. Accept Read More

Update Required Flash plugin