Jodeci Releases Tracklist For ‘The Past, The Present, The Future’ Reunion Album

by Raheem Karim

After a 20 year hiatus since there last album The Show, the After Party, the Hotel, Jodeci is back. Jodeci has unveiled the tracklist for their reunion album, The Past, The Present, The Future, which is slated to drop Mar. 31st. The lead single “Nobody Wins” features B.o.B.

The Hype Williams-directed visual for “Nobody Wins” is expected to premiere in a few weeks.

Pre-order The Past, The Present, The Future on iTunes. Peep the tracklist below.

01. “Too Hot”
02. “Sho Out”
03. “Checkin For You”
04. “Those Things” (co-prod. Timbaland)
05. “Every Moment”
06. “Nobody Wins” f. B.o.B.
07. “Incredible” (co-prod. Timbaland)
09. “Jennifer”
10. “Body Parts”
11. “Stress Reliever”
12. “Sho Out” f. Liana Banks

You may also like

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin