DJ Shadow Drops New Song “Ozone Scraper”, Announces Album

by Raheem Karim
DJ Shadow
DJ Shadow has recently announced his upcoming album titled Action Adventure and has shared a new song called Ozone Scraper, alongside a video directed by Stefano Ottaviano. The album, which marks his eighth studio release, is set to be released on October 14 27 onMass Appeal/Liquid Amber. The 14 tracks on Action Adventureare mostly instrumental.
Ozone Scraper from the upcoming album and showcases DJ Shadow’s unique musical style. The song can be listened to on various platforms such as Stereogum and Spotify.
Check out the Action Adventure track list below and the Ozone Scraper video.

Action Adventure:

01 Ozone Scraper
02 All My
03 Time and Space
04 Craig, Ingels, & Wrightson
05 Witches vs. Warlocks
06 A Narrow Escape
07 You Played Me
08 Free for All
09 The Prophecy
10 Friend or Foe
11 Fleeting Youth (An Audible Life)
12 Reflecting Pool
13 Forever Changed
14 She’s Evolving

Related Articles

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. You can find out more about the cookies we use. By continuing to use the website, you accept our use of cookies.AcceptRead More

Update Required Flash plugin